St Marks 1993

St Marks  1993

 St Marks a freemount and Meelin combination, who defated Donoughmore at Banteer on Saturday last in the final of the county minor B hurling championship. Front Row: David Burke, John Browne, Patrick Forrest, Dan O Connor, Danny Withers, David Hannigan, Micheal Withers, Kieran Broderick, Terry Aherne, Mike Morrissey Donnacha Hayes, Danny Murphy. Back Row:Eamon O Connor, Philip O Doherty, Pasty Morrissey, Sean Dunstan, Michael Enright, Brendan Broderick, Michael O Regan, Kevin Brosnan, Timothy O Sullivan, Jer Withers, Kireran Murphy and Billy Sheehan.